Get tracking for your order!

During the holiday season, parcels get easily lost or are delayed. Since we're closing our office on December 18, please make sure to get insurance and tracking for your order. It's only 3€ and you'll be able to track your parcel even when our offices are closed due to the holiday break.

3,00 €

  • Available

Book Boxes


Bad Boys Box

 This book box is full of Bad Boys who can't play by the rules & characters who were destined to be villains... or were they? Find out in the thrilling new fantasy release of the month! The book will be full of secret missions, magic, rule breakers and bad boys! The products in this box will be all exclusives and will feature bookish bad boys like the Darkling, Draco Malfoy, Jaime Lannister & more!

18,99 €

  • 1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • Ships within 3-5 business days1

Rebellious Royals

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Disney, Leigh Bardugo & more! Features exclusive items like our Night Court Enamel pin.

 

 

18,99 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-2 business days1

Have Hope Box

The Have Hope box will include a highly anticipated, magical book that will take you on a dangerous adventure. The regular box  will include handmade & exclusive items inspired by Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, the Shadowhunter series, Avatar- The Last Airbender and more.

 

 

18,99 €

  • 1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • delivery: see product description1