Current Box


Enchantingly Bookish Box

 

Our January Enchantingly Bookish book box will feature a magical fantasy book which has the richest and most intriguing bookish world you have ever read about! There will be lots of books, mystery, adventures & even some romance! 

All of the goodies will be long-lasting bookworm products you will be able to use throughout the whole year and beyond!


Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Cinder and Bookworm Merch!

 

This is a PRE-ORDER! Boxes will ship between January 25th-30th 2019.

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Tracking

per order

3,00 €

  • Available
  • Ships within 3-5 business days1

Past Boxes

Let the Games Begin Box

Our Let the Games Begin box is perfect for bookworms!

There will be two newly-released fantasy books full of games, deception and riddles!

The items of the box will be inspired by Harry Potter, Caraval and The Hunger Games.

Two great books and exclusive, artsy products are waiting for you!

 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • will be back soon
  • delivery: see product description1

Fairy Tales Box

Our Fairy Tales box is full of beloved tales, pixie dust, old friends and wonderful hand-made exclusive products by small local businesses. Fandoms included are Harry Potter, Disney and A Court of Mist and Fury and more!

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Sold Out

Treasure Beyond Measure Box

Our December Treasure Beyond Measure book box will be full of precious exclusive and handmade items inspired by Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Six of Crows and A Court of Mist and Fury. The book will be a newly-released fantasy book full of treasures big and small and those who want to take them away. Let's go on an adventure and find treasures beyond measure together! 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Rivals & Rebellions Box

Fight against your arch enemies and dive into the world of intrigues, loyalty, rivals and rebellions! In this box you will find bookish merch perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

See also: