Current Box


Have Hope Box

The Have Hope box will include a highly anticipated, magical book that will take you on a dangerous adventure. The regular box  will include handmade & exclusive items inspired bei Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, the Shadowhunter series, Avatar- The Last Airbender, Game of Thrones and more!

Box Options:

1. Book Only: get only the book. Inlcuded will be a signed bookplate and exclusive letter from teh author.

2. Regular box: book+ 3-6 items.

3.Mini Box options are as always, Book+Tea, Book+Bookmark+Goodie, or both options combined. Our Exclusive tea this month will be a lemony blend that you can enjoy hot and cold. The goodie of the month will be a handy item you can use every day.

4. Goodie Only: (excl. tea) receive only the goodies this month.

 

This is a Pre-Order! Boxes ship between July 25-30!

 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Night Court Enamel Pin

This soft enamel pin is a Magic Chest exclusive and was featured in our Rebellious Royals box. It's locally produced and has a metal butterfly button, with 3,5cm in diameter.

6,99 €

  • 0,04 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-2 business days1

Tracking

per order

3,00 €

  • Available

Past Boxes

Rebellious Royals

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Disney, Leigh Bardugo & more! Features exclusive items like our Night Court Enamel pin.

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • Ships within 1-2 business days1

Lost Travelers Box

 

This box will be full of Lost Travelers, strong characters and deceitful foes! The book is about a girl who flees to save her country from total destruction.  There will be action, adventure, a bit of romance and lots of mystery in this month's fantasy book!

The products in this box will mostly be exclusives and will feature characters from Disney films, Tolkien and Six of Crows!

 

The Mini Box will contain a Disney inspired Goodie and/or an exclusive Tea called The Power of the Gods. 

18,99 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • delivery: see product description1

Supernatural Box

This box will feature an intriguing, one of a kind fantasy book that will take you on a wonderful journey to far-away lands, customs and gods! This box will include only exclusive items produced and designed by other small bookish shops & designers. Fandoms included:Lunar Chronicles, Six of Crows, the Raven Circle and more!

 

18,99 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Make a Difference Box

The Make a Difference box is  about underrated characters, the butterfly effect, and it will give you the means to actually make a difference in an area you care about!

 It's perfect for fans of Harry Potter  & those who love handy items! The box will feature a book that has a unique writing style that sucks you in from the first page, unusual, shadowy characters who turn out to be irreplacable in the twisty and magical plot.

Mini Box⠀
Our Mini Box options are as always, Book+Tea, Book+Bookmark+Goodie, or both options combined. Our Exclusive tea this month will be a fruity blend that you can enjoy hot and cold. The goodie of the month will be a handy item you can use every day

 

This is a Pre-Order! Boxes ship between June 25-30!

 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Treasure Beyond Measure Box

Our Treasure Beyond Measure book box will be full of precious exclusive and handmade items inspired by Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Six of Crows and A Court of Mist and Fury. The book will be a newly-released fantasy book full of treasures big and small and those who want to take them away. Let's go on an adventure and find treasures beyond measure together! 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Available
  • delivery: see product description1

Let the Games Begin Box

Our Let the Games Begin box is perfect for bookworms!

There will be two newly-released fantasy books full of games, deception and riddles!

The items of the box will be inspired by Harry Potter, Caraval and The Hunger Games.

Two great books and exclusive, artsy products are waiting for you!

 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • delivery: see product description1

Bad Boys Box

 This book box is full of Bad Boys who can't play by the rules & characters who were destined to be villains... or were they? Find out in the thrilling new fantasy release of the month! The book will be full of secret missions, magic, rule breakers and bad boys! The products in this box will be all exclusives and will feature bookish bad boys like the Darkling, Draco Malfoy, Jaime Lannister & more!

18,99 €

  • 1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • delivery: see product description1

See also: