Past Boxes


All orders made after July 29 will be shipped after August 15

Supernatural Box

This box will feature an intriguing, one of a kind fantasy book that will take you on a wonderful journey to far-away lands, customs and gods! This box will include only exclusive items produced and designed by other small bookish shops & designers. Fandoms included:Lunar Chronicles, Six of Crows, the Raven Circle and more!

 

18,99 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Only 1 left
  • delivery: see product description1

Lost Travelers Box

 

This box will be full of Lost Travelers, strong characters and deceitful foes! The book is about a girl who flees to save her country from total destruction.  There will be action, adventure, a bit of romance and lots of mystery in this month's fantasy book!

The products in this box will mostly be exclusives and will feature characters from Disney films, Tolkien and Six of Crows!

 

The Mini Box will contain a Disney inspired Goodie and/or an exclusive Tea called The Power of the Gods. 

18,99 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Sold Out

Enchantingly Bookish Box

 

Our January Enchantingly Bookish book box will feature a magical fantasy book which has the richest and most intriguing bookish world you have ever read about! There will be lots of books, mystery, adventures & even some romance!  All of the goodies will be long-lasting bookworm products you will be able to use throughout the whole year and beyond!

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Cinder and Bookworm Merch!

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Sold Out

Let the Games Begin Box

Our Let the Games Begin box is perfect for bookworms!

There will be two newly-released fantasy books full of games, deception and riddles!

The items of the box will be inspired by Harry Potter, Caraval and The Hunger Games.

Two great books and exclusive, artsy products are waiting for you!

 

33,18 €

  • 1,1 kg
  • Sold Out

Tracking

per order

3,00 €

  • Available

See also:

Wonderland
From 4,48 € 2
Wonderland
From 4,48 € 2